This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 56 events
September
21
Friday 7:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/21/2018 @ 7:00 PM
September
22
Saturday 3:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/22/2018 @ 3:00 PM
September
22
Saturday 7:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/22/2018 @ 7:00 PM
September
23
Sunday 3:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/23/2018 @ 3:00 PM
September
28
Friday 7:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/28/2018 @ 7:00 PM
September
29
Saturday 3:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/29/2018 @ 3:00 PM
September
30
Sunday 3:00 PM

Into The Woods Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/30/2018 @ 3:00 PM
October
26
Friday 7:00 PM

The Wizard Of Oz: The Deleted Scenes
A Showcase Production

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM
October
27
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Wizard Of Oz: The Deleted Scenes
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/27/2018 @ 3:00 PM
October
28
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Wizard Of Oz: The Deleted Scenes
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/28/2018 @ 3:00 PM
November
30
Friday 7:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/30/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
1
Saturday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/1/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
2
Sunday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/2/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
7
Friday 7:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 11:00 AM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 11:00 AM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 11:00 AM
December
8
Saturday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
9
Sunday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
14
Friday 7:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
15
Saturday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
16
Sunday 3:00 PM

Mr. Popper's Penguins
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 3:00 PM
January
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/18/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
19
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not A Crook
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/19/2019 @ 3:00 PM
January
20
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/20/2019 @ 3:00 PM
January
25
Friday 7:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/25/2019 @ 7:00 PM
January
26
Saturday 11:00 AM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/26/2019 @ 11:00 AM
January
26
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/26/2019 @ 3:00 PM
January
27
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/27/2019 @ 3:00 PM
February
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/1/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
2
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/2/2019 @ 3:00 PM
February
3
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junie B. Jones Is Not A Crook
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/3/2019 @ 3:00 PM
February
15
Friday 7:00 PM

The Snow White Variety Show
A Showcase Production

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
February
16
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Snow White Variety Show
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/16/2019 @ 3:00 PM
February
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Snow White Variety Show
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/17/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
8
Friday 7:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/8/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
9
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/9/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
10
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/10/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
15
Friday 7:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
16
Saturday 11:00 AM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/16/2019 @ 11:00 AM
March
16
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/16/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/17/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
22
Friday 7:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM
March
23
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/23/2019 @ 3:00 PM
March
24
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Neverending Story
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/24/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
3
Friday 7:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/3/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
4
Saturday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 4, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/4/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
5
Sunday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/5/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
10
Friday 7:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
11
Saturday 11:00 AM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/11/2019 @ 11:00 AM
May
11
Saturday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 11, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/11/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
12
Sunday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 12, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/12/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
17
Friday 7:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/17/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
18
Saturday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 18, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/18/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
19
Sunday 3:00 PM

Bye Bye Birdie (Young Performers' Edition)
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 19, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/19/2019 @ 3:00 PM
May
31
Friday 7:00 PM

Cinderella And The Substitute Fairy Godmother
A Showcase Production

Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/31/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
1
Saturday 3:00 PM

Cinderella And The Substitute Fairy Godmother
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/1/2019 @ 3:00 PM
June
2
Sunday 3:00 PM

Cinderella And The Substitute Fairy Godmother
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 6/2/2019 @ 3:00 PM