This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 47 events
Nov - Dec
22 - 23
Fri - Mon

Woodland Lights Festival 2019

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM - Monday, Dec 23, 2019 9:00 PM EST
Washington Township Recreation Center, 895 Miamisburg-Centerville Road, Dayton, OH 45459 US, Countryside Park
Get Tickets Fri, 11/22/2019 - Mon, 12/23/2019
December
6
Friday 7:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
7
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
8
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/8/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
13
Friday 7:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 11:00 AM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production
Sensory Performance

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 11:00 AM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 11:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
15
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/15/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
20
Friday 7:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/20/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
21
Saturday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/21/2019 @ 3:00 PM
December
22
Sunday 3:00 PM

Junior Claus
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/22/2019 @ 3:00 PM
January
17
Friday 7:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/17/2020 @ 7:00 PM
January
18
Saturday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/18/2020 @ 3:00 PM
January
19
Sunday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/19/2020 @ 3:00 PM
January
24
Friday 7:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/24/2020 @ 7:00 PM
January
25
Saturday 11:00 AM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production
Sensory Performance

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 11:00 AM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/25/2020 @ 11:00 AM
January
25
Saturday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/25/2020 @ 3:00 PM
January
26
Sunday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/26/2020 @ 3:00 PM
January
31
Friday 7:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/31/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
1
Saturday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/1/2020 @ 3:00 PM
February
2
Sunday 3:00 PM

A Dragon's Heart Part 1: The Colony
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/2/2020 @ 3:00 PM
February
14
Friday 7:00 PM

Superheroes, Unite!
A Showcase Production

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/14/2020 @ 7:00 PM
February
15
Saturday 3:00 PM

Superheroes, Unite!
A Showcase Production

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/15/2020 @ 3:00 PM
February
16
Sunday 3:00 PM

Superheroes, Unite!
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/16/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
6
Friday 7:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/6/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
7
Saturday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/7/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
8
Sunday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/8/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
13
Friday 7:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/13/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
14
Saturday 11:00 AM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production
Sensory Performance

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/14/2020 @ 11:00 AM
March
14
Saturday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/14/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
15
Sunday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/15/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
20
Friday 7:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/20/2020 @ 7:00 PM
March
21
Saturday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/21/2020 @ 3:00 PM
March
22
Sunday 3:00 PM

Stuart Little
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/22/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/1/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
2
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 2, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/2/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
3
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 3, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/3/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
8
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/8/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
9
Saturday 11:00 AM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production
Sensory Performance

Saturday, May 9, 2020 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/9/2020 @ 11:00 AM
May
9
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 9, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/9/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
10
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 10, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/10/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
15
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 15, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/15/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
16
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 16, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/16/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins Jr.
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, May 17, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/17/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
29
Friday 7:00 PM

Fairy Tale Misfits
A Showcase Production

Friday, May 29, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/29/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
30
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fairy Tale Misfits
A Showcase Production

Saturday, May 30, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/30/2020 @ 3:00 PM
May
31
Sunday 3:00 PM

Fairy Tale Misfits
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/31/2020 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...